Its my first time trieng an auto in dwc,let's see how this goes.
SunWest Genetics Amnesia Haze Autoflower
16199195528026985372330540367846.jpg

20210502_192212.jpg

The OG Kush is starting strong"freebe" the OSCC White Critical is still a noshow. EXSE Critical Lights is next up in a paper towel to germinate. And I also have a Northern Lights"freebe" Im probably gona save a little while.

Im hoping to get a good quick harvest with the Amnesia and get some Mother plants going for a photo run with clones in soil.

A little introduction to this grows, probably should have been the first post.
Strain is SunWest Genetics Amnesia Haze Autoflower, I'll also be starting Expert Seeds Critical Lights, OSSC White Critical, and freebe's unknown OG Kush,and Northern Lights

Im starting with Botanicare nutes
Silica Blast
Cal-Mag Plus
Pure Blend Pro Grow
Pure Blend Pro Bloom Soil Formula
Liquid Karma
Hydroplex

Im using General Hydroponics ph up/down

Water is RO 5 stage

Bucket is an 8 gallon with a 6" netpot.

Seed was started by paper towell and placed in a rapid rooter to pop.

Air pump is an Active aqua with two lines hooked up to a couple large airstones

Ventilation is active air4" inline filter 4" AC Infiniti fan and a small 6" circulation fan.

Lighting started with a 32 watt CFL
Citizen clu-048 80cri with passive cooling. 80-200 watt meanwell driver

16201784148886196167822742234651.jpg
Im going to pull out the White Critical that didn't come up, and put the Critical Lights in a rapid rooter.

Im also going to start another seed soon Im debating starting another Amnesia Haze auto becouse of the slow growth and the extra set of leaves.

Im not sure if the little auto is worth waiting.

Im going to dump the resavoir and run Hydrogaurd and pbp grow
ppm 712
Ph 5.5

The old nutes I pulled out were at 350ppm ph6.0. I used a little for the first nutes for the OG Kush and regular spring water for the Critical Lights after going from paper towel to rapid rooter.