Greetings!

TorroTorro

420 Member
Hello good people :D

Wanted to say hello and tell a bit about myself.

I am a daytrader specialized in shorting assets, meaning I make my money when stock prices fall, I can also go long, but it's not in my nature to bet on things that grow - except ---> ! When we talk out beloved plant :)

Been growing my own strain for many years, it's an early flowering very mold resistant cold climate Sativa dominant with a pinch of Northern Light and Gelato, the rest comes from my local area which has already been cultivated to preform well outside.

This year though I moved to an appartment, so I bought a tent and just started a single plant up, it should be finished around August 1st this year, I haven't smoked any cannabis for 1½ year, and stopped smoking cigarretes 2 months ago. But when I smoked cannabis, I could smoke about 1 kilo in 9 months. I never mixed it with tobacco, just pure into a pipe.

Im an oldschool musician, played on festivals and currently just make it for my own ears recreation, love it.
I am a mathematician programming primarily visual components in 3d space, fractals and volumes is a niche of mine.

I grow a lot of things on the balcony, growing plants is very nice IMO. Not just Cannabis.

I love to experiment with things, and have developed a proven method for very dense cannopy on a plant that can move around by just picking it up, I developed the method over 6 years until I perfected it about 5 years ago, now I don't grow plants in any other way.

Have never grown a cannabis plant that rose like a christmas tree ( untouched ) I have always trained the plants since my very first, many broken branches, but now I dont break anything :)

You can follow my growlog here -->

I usually go with the basics, the best mechanisms are the simplest, so I never try over complicate things.

So, there you go, a bit about me, and have a nice one
Stay frosty!

Welcome to 420 Magazine @TorroTorro