Help

Hitm4n910

420 Member
Hello everyone,

So I’m currently growing two Moroccan Beldia plants. I’m in week 8, RH is 60% and temp is 78f Watered every two days. One of my plants is starting to yellow I believe. I feed cal mag, iron all the good stuff to a plant plus I use recharge. Anyways I’m still pretty new to growing, these are my official second and third grow. I believe I’m catching whatever this is early enough to fix, just looking for some info on what it might be. Any help would be awesome.
B34DE04C-EBA1-472E-B882-C3378E092853.jpeg

Hello everyone,

So I’m currently growing two Moroccan Beldia plants. I’m in week 8, RH is 60% and temp is 78f Watered every two days. One of my plants is starting to yellow I believe. I feed cal mag, iron all the good stuff to a plant plus I use recharge. Anyways I’m still pretty new to growing, these are my official second and third grow. I believe I’m catching whatever this is early enough to fix, just looking for some info on what it might be. Any help would be awesome.
B34DE04C-EBA1-472E-B882-C3378E092853.jpeg
Good morning @Hitm4n910 hope your having a good day my friend.
Your in soil right?
You must let it dry longer, your overwatering.
Every 2 days is your schedule not hers.
Let your pots dry right out.
And we really do need info as @Phytoplankton mentioned ,details of you grow.

Stay safe
Bill

Sorry about that.

I’m growing in soil and I’m using fox farm big bloom and tiger bloom. nutes get feed one a week.
PH level is 6.8

As far as watering to much, I don’t believe I am. Soil is dry when I water, I check every time to make sure.

Sorry about that.

I’m growing in soil and I’m using fox farm big bloom and tiger bloom. nutes get feed one a week.
PH level is 6.8

As far as watering to much, I don’t believe I am. Soil is dry when I water, I check every time to make sure.
You must water slowly with full nutrients at 6.3 until you get run off.
Then wait 3-4 days until pot is dry dry dry.