Hi there guys! Newbie to growing and just need some friendly advice please

kzttv

Hi there guys .

In the need for some help ! So I am a beginner grower and I just wanted to know if my setup is good or if I need to change anything .

So we are using advanced nutrient ph perfect system coco coir soil and coco coir clay pebbles sativa and a hybrid under a 300W dual spectrum cfl and a 300W led all plants are room sits at approx 22 - 25 degrees when the light are on and between 18 and 20 when it's off . Has a fan system and the nutrient water being fed to the plants is sitting at approximately 265ppm.

Right now for nutrients we are using the 3 combo , micro, grow and bloom advanced nutrients . We start giving it nutrients after week 1 , it says use 4ml on the bottle , but we have started it off 3ml of grow 2ml of micro and 2ml of bloom.

We are growing white haze automatic and white diesal haze .

Any tips or help.would be much appreciated.
abd59fb7ebdb188d30cdb3ff84c5259e.jpg
ee8f9c66c70e611b67f21ee30d2d455d.jpg
ef30b2190d7f0e3feb08d437e056e7ab.jpg
1121f7c111c9fe02288a780f8f9d7f3f.jpg
a0a8bb4dd919bf730e7e5110c2185e64.jpg
676584a1f8e0daf349d425769cb749dc.jpg
5afdf66b20366ad1032ea989bd9f3d27.jpg

Re: Hi there guys .

In the need for some help ! So I am a beginner grower an

Looks like you have a lot of light happening there!
Ok so is it to much light ? What would you suggest ? It's a CFL 300w and an LED 300w , for 7 plants :)

Should I remove 1 light ?

Re: Hi there guys ! Newbie to growing and just need some friendly advice please :)

Couple thoughts

AUTOS like to go into final pots as soon as possible, so be ready to transplant those soon

How far are lights away, looks like some heat tacoing a bit

Also keep the water off the babies if u can, maybe why they are tacoing

Re: Hi there guys ! Newbie to growing and just need some friendly advice please :)

Also try and stick with one question post

Keeps all the answers in front of u