How to grow Papaya with CFL?

Davenatic

I'm a beginner and i wanted to gown a papaya weed at indoor.

Witch is the best way to reach something like this Papaya CFL Ganja Grow PART SIX of EIGHT with Ganja Dude - YouTube ?

I wanted to buy a tent but i don't find any website witch provide worldwide shipping.
I also need bulbs(CFL) and lamps and pots and garden fertilizer and nutrients.
So where can i buy all these things? and how can i grow papaya weed ?
There are any step by step tutorials/journals in this website?

Hello 'n' welcome to the site... we have a wealth of information aviable to the new grower & i'll link some good places to start ya off.

Well worth a flick through this section - How to Grow Marijuana Everything You Need to Know

Current journals by fellow 420 members - Journals in Progress

Some stuff on lighting worth flick through tho - Grow Lighting

Some times if equipment is hard to obtain due to the part of the world you live in... home made kit aka D.I.Y (do it yourself) is a good option.

DIY section - Do It Yourself

Local garden centers DIY super stores etc maybe a source of soil/compost & some nutrients also plus lighting.

I Live in Europe!

Plenty of european hydroponic websites... ya may need to refine your search skills a little to find what ya need.

Looks like an american site with every thing priced in dollars... thats going to cost an arm 'n' leg in shipping costs.

I'll pm you a link to a british hydro shop which ships to the euro countrys, i do use em myself & the service is pretty good.

I read lot of forum topics. But i need your advice because you have much more experience than me!
So the project is this:

Papaya growing:(i dont know the periods! light , ammount of water ,nutrients etc.. pls help)

I bought a tent 90x90x180cm (Dark Room DR90 II 90 x 90 x 180cm - BudBox & Secret Jardin DarkRoom Grow Tents - Progrow Hydroponics)