Kamy PC Grow Case - Mystery Seeds - CFL - Grow Soil Medium - Advice Welcome

hi again guys ! september first is here ^^ one of my favorite months of the year is here , and let me show you guys why ^^

best regards :)

420-magazine-mobile118182973.jpg

420-magazine-mobile2143903181.jpg

lovely buds getting big :eek:
420-magazine-mobile95600784.jpg

420 Blaze it

Sent from my GT-I9305 using 420 Magazine Mobile App

I'm not an outdoor expert, but I'd say a good 2-3 weeks. With that amount of beautiful white pistils it's got lots of budding left to do. You've got some girth to gain for sure, those buds will be huge.

Make sure to keep an eye out for any signs of mould or disease this late in flower it would be disastrous. I'll have to catch up and read through her/your journey to this point. She looks very healthy and happy to be in the sunshine. Keep up the good work, patience will pay off large with her. I'm subbed up now, so I'll be around to get finish.

KiG :green_heart:cheers

Ps. Have you been counting the days since she started to flower?

snidrajsed tank you veeery much for your reply ! realy apreciate the input , the plants have been flowering for about a month now , but the buds realy started gaining speed 15 days ago , im gessing you are about right on your estimate of the harvest time , im just not sure if they will be able to survive, the bottom leaves are yelllowing out fast , i gess its nitrogen difeciency , im feeding nuts like a mad man , but the dirt is so low quality that is never enough and im close to running out of nuts, on another end rain is coming soon , and that is likely to ruin my crop , and also there is a high risk of rippers stealing my crop , and we dont want that to happen ehehe

best regards

Sent from my GT-I9305 using 420 Magazine Mobile App