Need suggestions regarding Pot size - coco hydro DTW

altainta

Hello,
First of all i am totally newbie in growing this is my very first attempt with free seeds from nirvana.
I am confused on the pot size
Kindly take time to understand my situation

Current - 46 days from seed to veg
I have four unknown strain unknown sex (the sex signs are little not understandable currently will check next week)

I am using Drain to waste in veg and currently preparing for switching to recirculating flowring but i need some advice over it.

I transplanted 2 times the entire life of the plant. Currently i am in
Current POT SIZE
dia - 5.8 inch
Height - 5.1 inch

I think i am using small pot size and will run into problems when i switching to flowring (where transplanting is difficult)

So i want to ask how one will change the pot and when. What size will be needed for transplant. ?

So in short

46 days seeds to veg

My plant size with heavy lst now is (generally). (did heavy lst 4 days ago)

Height - 7"
Width - 16-18"
Medium used - Perlite 30-40% + 60% coco + 10%hydroton (top bottom layer)
system - DTW
Light - CFL (for 4 plant only 3 cfl and 23 watt per cfl). In flowring i will be switching to 400w HPS i didn't planned well for the lighting and it is costly affair. For the 4 plant it was a mistake but will choose a specific strain and go with it next time via cloning.

Current POT SIZE
dia - 5.8 inch
Height - 5.1 inch

in which pot size should i be in currently? (please don't suggest in gallon as it is confusing better in Diameter and height because pot here do not specify with liter or gallon metric)

Re: Need suggestions regarding POT size - coco hydro DTW

I am very sorry but i have very bad camera. Sorry can't upload. hope you don't mind.
They are mostly tied to the pot collar holes (with 4mm aluminium wire) its working great.
Thought i tore a stem 1 inch from middle. The plant is topped 2-3 times and heavy lst.
I hope the size will give you idea though.