New expert on closet grow

PanchoVilla420

Im new to cannabis growing and maybe made a mistake starting on an inside grow. But in the words of a wise man I knew "it is what it is". I've been in the residential and commercial lawn and landscape industry for about 18 years so I probably know enough to get me in trouble. Ive got a closet grow 2 ft deep 7 ft tall and about 10 ft long. I'm very happy with the look of these 2 week ago planted clones (6total). ( all diff strains) but I'm getting concerned about pruning
At what size height and amount of nodes?
I understand pruning method is up to you but what confuses me is at what point do you start to prune your preferred method?I'm taking in probably too much info on the damn interwebs
So I turn to the experience of this community to help a vato out.
Thanks everyone!!!
First photo is day after transplant and others are current.
Ps
I'm familiar with the pros and cons of aluminum foil it's what I had will change it soon!!
Thanks my people

Attachments

• IMG_20200428_165513426.jpg
    IMG_20200428_165513426.jpg
    666.5 KB · Views: 51
  • 15889001492331245289519652047805.jpg
    15889001492331245289519652047805.jpg
    948.8 KB · Views: 53
  • 1588900191695114273912893044926.jpg
    1588900191695114273912893044926.jpg
    876.9 KB · Views: 47
Im new to cannabis growing and maybe made a mistake starting on an inside grow. But in the words of a wise man I knew "it is what it is". I've been in the residential and commercial lawn and landscape industry for about 18 years so I probably know enough to get me in trouble. Ive got a closet grow 2 ft deep 7 ft tall and about 10 ft long. I'm very happy with the look of these 2 week ago planted clones (6total). ( all diff strains) but I'm getting concerned about pruning
At what size height and amount of nodes?