Please help? Looking for any info possible

ratdog1218

Hey Guys... Newbie here... I planted a bunch of pretty good seeds from a bag of killer weed in April in my garden.
We are in New England and I am curious if you can tell me what I have type wise(indica or sativa) and how long I should plan on before they are ready to harvest... Both my plants are over 6ft and are female(a friend told me this) Any help is appreciated..

20160817_182636.jpg
20160817_182625_002.jpg
20160817_182625_001.jpg
20160817_182609.jpg
20160817_182553.jpg
20160817_182538.jpg
20160817_182535_001.jpg
]

They look like a hybrid to me but sativa dominant.
Time varies a lot. I'd expect about 8-9 weeks from when those photos were taken.

Great thank you for the info..in there any thing i should be doing to help them along?

Well you might want to prune off some of the lower flower sites while they're just still preflowers. The stuff on the bottom really won't fill out that much and you'll end up with fatter colas on the tops if you just pinch/cut off the flower sites before bloom starts. Be careful not to do too much though as that can stress the plant.

Since you've got preflowers coming along, use some nutrients formulated for bloom soon. Are you using any nutrients or just straight soil? Really what you want is to boost P and K levels now.

I would get some bamboo steaks and make a bamboo box around each of them to tie the tops on to, those branches are a little thin looking so it will help the plant out and improve your overall yield.

They are just in soil and ive just been watering them every couple days. Cut the lower branches completely off?? Also what kind of dtuff should i use to help them bloom? Thank you everyone

They are just in soil and ive just been watering them every couple days. Cut the lower branches completely off?? Also what kind of dtuff should i use to help them bloom? Thank you everyone