Strange things are happening! Sick plants

BlueWaterBud

My fellow growers, I am new to the 420 scene and never made a post. I have spent a lot of time on here reading and learning like im studying for the damn bar exam. So heres my problem with pictures includes. Oh and this is my first time ever growing cannabis.

12 plants with 8 of them to be unknown strains. 2 are gold bery and the other 2 are strawberry banana.

All started from seed and 100% [f the seeds germinated and turned out to be females. All 12 are females. I almost was hoping for a male or two cause these babies are super bushy.

Germinated over night and sprouted 2 days later. September 1st is when the showed their first signs of tiny green leaves. 8/29 seeds had taproot 9/1 most shedded seed casing

The soil is a mixture of foxfarm ocean forest, perlite, and happy frog (the red bag with the nutes that help roots, i cant remember its name) and perlite

8 plants are in 2 gallon pots, 2 are in 3 gallon and 2 are in a 1 or 1.5gallon pot andni definitely seensize difference because of that.

I trained the plants in all different types of ways. I did fluxxing on some fimmed a few topped a few and even grafted some plants together.

I start with 1 640w led light full spectrum that i built myself with cree 3000k cobs and mixed in red diodes with hlg power supply. Its for clones and germinating now since its dimmable. The veg room had 4 but with the option of 10 600w led fullspectrum lights also cree. I keep them astleast 18 in away and the penetration is pretty impressive. Im actually selling 4 of them now for 100 a light but anyways.

I use tap water. The water comes from lake huron and treated chemically by the city.