10 days in - Growth has slowed - No second set of leaves?

Malaka420

Hello this is my first post ever and I'm a noob to growing. I planted a few dozen seeds about 8-12 days ago inside jiffy pots and have had about 10-11 sprouts. Within just a few short days one plant in particular seemed extremely anxious to grow big and strong.

Anyways the problem I'm having is now the biggest sprout is 4-5 inches in height but has no signs of growing further, with no sign of the second set of leaves at all.

Here is a picture of my tallest plant (sorry for pure shit quality)
0420171329-00.jpg

Here's a quick rundown:

SOIL:
Premier Potting Soil (Blend of soil, peat moss and perlite)
Premier Potting Soil, 15-L | Canadian Tire

LIGHT:
I've been leaving them on various window sills during the day, often moving them to different areas where the sun is shining in. They are probably lacking in light but I'd say just a few hours of direct sunlight per day. I do not have any kind of grow lighting nor can I afford it.

NUTRIENTS:
I've added nothing.

WATER:
I'll spray it with a mist from a squirt bottle a couple times a day, as well as maybe once a day water it with a couple tablespoons worth of water. A few days back they were kind of "drooping" so I went and watered them and they sprang right back up, so since then I've been watering them once a day like above on top of the spraying.

PLAN:
To grow outdoors.

Is the size of the jiffy pot suffocating my plants, or is the lack of light the biggest issue? Should I transplant to larger pots? When is an ideal time to transplant to outdoors?

Thank you for your time