650w hps Church "screen"

bluuurghhh

Howdy.I know I'm late-coming here, but better late than never...I hope.OK-we got 2 Church female seedlings(they are both sporting female pre-flowers).The plant in front was straggling waaay behind the plant in the back.Both are at 7 weeks veg now, and have 1 more week to go.The front gal is in a home-made bubbler( 2- 5" round airstones/ 8 inch net pot/ 5 gallon bucket) the back gal is in a GH Powergrower(DWC/ drip combo-drip ring+ a 5" airstone in the res).I'm a noob, so I stay with the simplest nute regimine possible, GH Flora 3 part-30 mils total per gallon.I'll add Open Sesame, super-high P fertilizer, week 2 of 12/12.I use R.O. water, and try to maintain a PH of 5.5-5.7.I top daily(about a gallon between both plants)...one day plain PH adjusted R.O. water, half strength solution the next.The screen was last minute, and incorporated to even out both canopies, the back plant would have severely overgrown the smaller gal.

SAM_0308.JPG

this is flowering tent #1- for caregiving purposes only.I also have a personal tent-2x2-4' high- with a homemade 18 gal- 8 site(5" net pots) bubbler( 3-20" airstones).Theres a 150w hps- exhausted with a 95 CFM exhaust fan.Theres also 156 w of 26w cfl's( 6500k-veg/ 2700k-flower

these are my lil babies...gently rooting under 65w of 6500k cfl...I had 35 cuttings, 100% success! I gave 8 away, and am still looking to get rid of more.

Oh yeah, the main flowering tent is 4'x4'-6' high, I have a cool tubed( 400 cfm exhaust) and a 250w hps(my first grow-light) both with lumatek ballasts.My temps stay around 80 this time of year.

sunday morning, bout 8 weeks veg now-changing out res today, flushing both bubblers with 5.5 PH R.O. water.Switching up 3 part nutes(still 30 mils)-to 10 mils each of grow/micro/bloom-after a week I'll switch(I change res every week) to the 3-2-1 micro formula.
SAM_0347.JPG