A Plethera of Strainz

PirateSteve

Whats up 420MAG!!! First time member, long time reader/watcher/admirer! Left another forum to see if I can make (better) friendz here! I'm going to try my 5th grow right now, and was wondering if y'all can follow along and give some guidance or some constructive critisizm-I'd greatly appreciate it! I'm self taught by reading lotz of info, trial and error, and from askin other grow buddies questions. Not trying to say I'm a pro, or anything like that... but I like to say my knowledge is average...hopefully a little above average..lmao.. Basically, if it sounded like a good idea, I probably talked myself into believing its true and went for it! LAMO Alot of trialz...

So, I think I have a decent set up... not the best but it works for me:
400w switchable mh/hps
SunSystem Yiled Master II
400w Digital Lumatek Ballast
Oracle 6" 445 cfm Inline Fan
PlantMax Lamps mh/hps
and a 3'x5'x6'7"h Grow Lab by Home Box

I'll be growing with Fox Farmz Ocean Forest and I plan to add Grow Big in about 3 weekz time. But for now until I can get myself to the shop, the plants are being sustained by a 6500k shop light which I'm surprised... is doing quite well. First time for everything...

Other than that... Here is the cast for this grow journal:

(This is the first time I'm posting/posting picturez... so please bear with me... kinda confusing for this simple stoner mind...they seem kinda big, so if people have a problem with the size, or I need to resize to smaller.. can ya explain how? lmao)

IMG_033513.JPG

From left to right... we have 2 small Godz Gift Clones I took (long sad story; I'll share with you guys later)
Next we have Alien White Fire OG (excited about this one!)
Then Rocklock OG
And Sensi Star in the first pic...

IMG_03379.JPG

The second pic...which you guyz are probably trippin on... is my Purple Master in the dog bowl, and to the right of that, we have a Bubba OG. I believe I'll have other strainz coming soon...