Am I doing this right?

jwelch95

im new to the growing world but have enjoyed the fruits for years. I'm on day 26 in my first grow. having two kids married and a mortgage and makes two dollars to much for food stamps I have to spend little to no money on grow supplies like nutrients and better lighting. at first I wanted the plant to grow but didn't really apply much effort other than wAtering every other day sitting them out back behind a tree during the day then inside under the b. as time passed.I came very motivated to help my plant in anywAy possible. I researched grow tents but wouldn't bring myself to pay for it. I recent transplanted biggest plant of the two. didn't do to well the first few days but seems to be fine now. what do you guys think of my grow box made from things I rounded up around the house. I'm growing with a 600watt led. again I'm new. do I have it setup right? should I add or subract anything is it big enough? when should i start the 12/12? the only firtilezer I've used is 101010 once? what's yalls opinion on me putting a vinager and baking soda drip is it setup correctly? any advice or tips would be greatly appreciateed thanks

any pictures of your plants or your set up? a picture says a 1000 words.
as for when to flip to 12/12 that is purely a personal choice, depends on how big of a plant you want to flower and space you have to flower, also quality since you are limited on light, but still a personal choice.

20160517_210559_HDR.jpg
20160518_204820_HDR.jpg
20160518_204820_HDR.jpg
20160518_204810_HDR.jpg
agazine.com/gallery/data/500/20160518_204852.jpg[/img]
20160518_204852.jpg
20160518_204852.jpg
20160518_204852.jpg
20160518_204852.jpg
20160518_204826.jpg
20160518_204810_HDR.jpg
20160518_204825.jpg
20160517_212041.jpg
20160518_204810_HDR.jpg