Auto issue: reveg?

Obi 1

Royal critical auto., had a really bad case of the thrip whilst flowering. Week 8 so i went radical on her with defoliation. So she had loads of small buds at the time. Anyway she reveged ., when will she resume the flowering stage and are those buds stunted for good. The thrip issue is gone.
Thanks in advance.

Royal critical auto., had a really bad case of the thrip whilst flowering. Week 8 so i went radical on her with defoliation. So she had loads of small buds at the time. Anyway she reveged ., when will she resume the flowering stage and are those buds stunted for good. The thrip issue is gone.
Thanks in advance.
Wow, I've never heard of an Auto re-vegging. Didn't even think that was possible ... but maybe.
I have to hear what others say as I'm growing 2 Auto's now.

I am not a pro but I’ve seen this on an auto and it screws the pooch. It will throw single blades leaves for a bit but you lose the bud as it were. It will keep growing as in stay alive but I think it’s stunted and never resumes growing back from where it was, if that makes sense?

Now- please give her a shot and tell us how it works out, you may hit on something different. I’ve heard others say cut your buds and her throat.

I am not a pro but I’ve seen this on an auto and it screws the pooch. It will throw single blades leaves for a bit but you lose the bud as it were. It will keep growing as in stay alive but I think it’s stunted and never resumes growing back from where it was, if that makes sense?

Now- please give her a shot and tell us how it works out, you may hit on something different. I’ve heard others say cut your buds and her throat.
Shes outside in a polytunnel. Here are some pictures. Yes lots of single blade leaves have grown out but the buds are small and been like thst for 2 weeks now.

Attachments

• 20200614_220436.jpg
    20200614_220436.jpg
    684.7 KB · Views: 50
  • 20200614_220444.jpg
    20200614_220444.jpg
    658.8 KB · Views: 50