Autoflower schedule for GH Trio in DWC

Green Snake

Hello all!!! I am a new grower using DWC. This is a small grow with two buckets, LED light, in a 3'x3'x5ft space. I will be using GH Flora Trio base nute's. I do not plan to use any boosters at this time. This is my first grow so I want to learn the base and basics. I have been educating myself for about 2 months and finally started my seeds a week ago. I have autoflower White Widow in bucket 1 and NYC Diesel in bucket 2. Both seeds germinated in 48 hours and i placed them into Oasis cubes (root tail down), in hydrotron, and then started the buckets. The LED light is 16 inches above the seedlings. I have them only in PH 5.8 water with Azos Beneficial Bacteria. I am using distilled water. They look good currenty at 1 week. I have the first set of finger leafs on each seedling and it appears that the second set is starting to form. So onto my question. I have been looking for an auto schedule for the General Hydro Trio Series. I have seen schedules for photo's buy nothing for auto. I do know that i will be running my auto a little longer on the veg nute schedule around week 3 or 4 to help add to the plants size. I believe i will also see the plant starting to flower around week 3 or 4 but from searching i believe i will get more yield by allowing the plant to reach its full veg potential. Does anyone have a auto flower schedule that they can share with me. I am excited but also trying to be careful while learning. i appreciate any feedback.

Hey man, how's it goin. I'm interested in the same information bud.

I am going to be running a similar set-up (taller tent/HPS 600w). I might be going with Advanced Nutrients nutes though, I have heard good things. but still might go with the GH.

got a journal for your grow i could sub too?