Camerarius' 1st Grow - 4840W LED & HPS - OG Kush & Headband

Camerarius

So this is my first attempt at a grow as well as my first journal. I hope somebody will find this interesting and maybe even useful. Because this is my first grow I'm also very interested to hear suggestions, comments and etc. I've tried to make this as detailed as possible so let me know if I leave anything out or if you want pictures of something. Now onto the meat and potatoes...

The Room
Dimensions: 20' long x 12' wide x 8ft high
Walls: green board covered in panda paper
Electrical: 50 amps total divided among 110v and 240v sockets. We put 240v outlets in the ceiling for the lights and then 110's other places for various stuff. The 240v outlets are controlled by a GE timer panel installed on the wall.
Floor: I was going to epoxy it but I got lazy. It's just bare concrete
Air: HEPA filtered air inlet through registers in ceiling and two output registers. The room DESPERATELY needs a second input register (it's on the todo list). The air is pulled by a hydro garden fan
Temperature:65-75 degrees Fahrenheit controlled by TMP-DNE controller
Humidity: 55% controlled by a dehumidifier
Water: So I bought a 1000 gallon/day RO system and didn't end up using it because I thought it was going to chew through too much water. I'm just running water out of my well which seems to produce 110PPM/6.9PH water most of the time.

The Lights
HPS: 2x 1000W HPS with 8" Sun System hoods using Hortilux bulbs running via Lumatek digital ballasts
LED: 4x 800W Diamond Series from Advanced LED

The Nutrients
I'm basically running the full line of House & Garden (aqua flakes). I'm doing standard strength on recommendation from a friend. The only modifications I've made are running nitrogen boost at half strength (recommendation from my buddy) for week 1 at my buddies recommendation and using great white to add friendly creatures to the mix.

The Trays