Emergency! I need help! Dying plants!

growerbabo

Hello. I have hydro 4 bucket system. Last night i had to replace one of my buckets. So i drained all the water take plants in emyty another buckets and fix my system. While fixing i had some issues and roots stay out of water about 2 hours then i add some water in empty buckets while i feel my job gonna prolong. Then they stay in calm water about 3 hours.(No water circulation no air stones). Finally i fixed my system and put them in their places.I added fertilezer as usual. For reducing my pH to(5.5) i had to use pH reducer more then usual. Anyway then i went to sleep and when i woke up in morning i saw my plants leaving down their branches and leaf seriously. Drain half of my fertilized water, added fresh water. Now i'm in the same day's night. I added some pictures.They still looks same as morning. What should i do? Can anyone help me please?

I'm no expert, but I had something similar happen 2 weeks ago. Possibly.. just possibly, maybe your babies are ROOTBOUND? The pots you're growing in look a bit small for the size of your plants. It happened to me and I was like WTF? So I finally figured out my plants were rootbound (too small a pot for them), so I immediately switched them to larger pots. Boom - problem solved. Unfortunately, I did lose one plant. Just my 2 cents worth. I do hope this may help you. Please, do keep us posted, OK?

I'm no expert, but I had something similar happen 2 weeks ago. Possibly.. just possibly, maybe your babies are ROOTBOUND? The pots you're growing in look a bit small for the size of your plants. It happened to me and I was like WTF? So I finally figured out my plants were rootbound (too small a pot for them), so I immediately switched them to larger pots. Boom - problem solved. Unfortunately, I did lose one plant. Just my 2 cents worth. I do hope this may help you. Please, do keep us posted, OK?

My buckets are 20lt Isn't it enough? I'm using 10 lt. water per bucket.