First-timer silo setup suggestions needed

Coke

Alright, within an unspecified period of time I'll have the opportunity to set up a grow in a silo. The silo dimensions are as follows:

width: 15' in diameter.
height: 15' to roofline
roof is sloped at 30 degrees
there is a hole at the top approx. 1' in diameter.

The walls are corrugated steel sheeting that I believe has been galvanised. Since this is my first time, I'm stumped for a few things. I'd like to do a vertical grow with the plants around the walls and lights in the middle, if that's feasible. Some of the problems are:

-Fans; I read in one of the stickies on this site that fans should be able to move 2-3x the volume of air in a minute. How would I best move up to 844 cubic feet of air in thirty seconds? Smell, by the way, is not an issue.
-Insulation; I want to minimize potential heat signatures, since obviously a grain silo isn't usually visible on FLIR. Added to that problem is that the outside daily high temperature during the winter and spring is below zero. What kind of crazily effective insulation will I need to use in order to keep the inside growable and the outside undetectable?

So yeah, any help would really be appreciated. I'm hoping the silo thing will appeal to people enough to get a few good replies. If I need to add more information, please tell me!

A tin silo in sub freezing temps will be nearly impossible to insulate and heat. You may want to consider waiting until your temps remain above freezing.

Not even with like, 2 foot thick fiberglass insulation? >_< I'm totally willing to go overboard.

^ I concur with that. However I still think it would show up enough to raise suspicion. I searched "SILO MARIJUANA GROW" and other variations of the words and nothing has shown up on google. So no experience to look at :( please keep us updated though I would love to see pictures.

CK