Fist time grower. Asking for advice

rud3dog

I guesss I will start up with my setup.
4x4x6 tent, 600 Mh and 600w HPS, 6 inch vent with canfan, white widow strain, fox grow medium, distilled water and a tiny amount of super thrive.

i started off with a 1000 watt system and fried 3 seedlings, and found out I just couldnt keep the the bulb cool enough so I got 600 watt bulbs and ballist. This is my first time growing so please be kind with my mistakes. Im using a wireless digital thermometer and humidty senser, the climate ranges from 75-80f with a humidity level of 40-50%.
I noticed a couple of my seedlinds have some droopy round leaves and wanted some advice since this is my first grow ever.

I guesss I will start up with my setup.
4x4x6 tent, 600 Mh and 600w HPS, 6 inch vent with canfan, white widow strain, fox grow medium, distilled water and a tiny amount of super thrive.

i started off with a 1000 watt system and fried 3 seedlings, and found out I just couldnt keep the the bulb cool enough so I got 600 watt bulbs and ballist. This is my first time growing so please be kind with my mistakes. Im using a wireless digital thermometer and humidty senser, the climate ranges from 75-80f with a humidity level of 40-50%.
I noticed a couple of my seedlinds have some droopy round leaves and wanted some advice since this is my first grow ever.

Lots of info here to digest..keep those 600watters up off those seedlings for a week or ten days..that's a lot for them to take in..

You have the makings of a good setup..don't panic or overwater and you'll be fine.

is there hope for some of the ones I posted that were looking a lil shabby? An d during veg state where is the proper huminity?

btw thanks for being polite im a total noob

is there hope for some of the ones I posted that were looking a lil shabby? An d during veg state where is the proper huminity?

btw thanks for being polite im a total noob