Folfy's Seedsman Lowryder 2 - MarsHydro Mars300 LED - Single Plant

Folfy

This is my very first Cannabis grow, and im still very new to growing...well anything. Bought seed from Seedsman and planted in Fox farm's Ocean forest soil in the late fall to simulate rougher conditions. To be honest im still very brown in my growing experience as i only started herbal growing plants for a few months prior so this is quite a leap from the starting line. Heres to good luck in this grow and hope nothing horrible happens to my girl.

Her name is protótokos

Grow 1 (Oct 15, 2016 - ??)
Lowryder 2 Feminized/autoflower grow log
Germination

10/15/2016 day 1 - Germinated seed overnight in tap water into the afternoon moved to heat dome / napkins with heating mat.

10/16/2016 day 2 - Taproot appeared late in the night moved to drenched soil PHed to 6.0 have misted over top soil as the day goes on.

10/17/2016 day 3 - continued spraying top soil with tap water PHed to 6.0, no sign of seed or growth added a plastic clear lid to use as a humidity dome to raise the Humidity. Watching as the night goes on.
Humidity 42% - 63%
Temp 72F - 82F

10/18/2016 day 4 - Continued spraying top soil PHed 5.8 no sign of growth or seed continue to watch as the night continues. Put another bigger bucket under the pot to raise the plant closer to the light.

Humidity 48% - 81%
Temp 63F - 82F

10/19/2016 day 5 - Seedling broke out of the soil between 3-10pm lightly sprayed and set light to 16-8 light cycle, Very exciting!

Humidity 41% - 81%
Temp 68F - 86F
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Seedling Stage - week 1