Funky Musty Smell In Flower

Strain: White Widow Auto (can't remember seedbank this one came from, think it was a freebie)
Soil Grow: FF Ocean Forest and Happy Frog mix
Environment: In my 3x3 tent in attached garage, carbon filtered intake fan and separate carbon filtered exhaust fan, with oscilating mini fan inside tent
Temp: has ranged from 60-74 F
Humidity: has remained pretty low, has dipped into 30's and I've struggled to keep it into 40's
Nutes: I've used 1/2 dose of MegaCrop 2.0 during veg and very beginning of flower, I've used 1/2 does of Dr Earth Golden Bloom a few times since beginning of flower.
Watering and pH: I let her dry out and get nice and light, then soak which ends up being about every 2 days in her 3 gallon pot. pH details next...
A little history of this grow: When she was in solid veg maybe around week 3 I started seeing spots on her leaves and the tips were turning a little off color and it looked like some type of deficiency. I'm no pro but it looked like potassium or maybe calcium, I'd been feeding her a little the MC which I've read should cover the nute spectrum, so I assumed lockout with low pH (this was a mistake and lesson learned). I didn't verify that, just ran with that assumption and gave her just 1/4 dose of CalMag to be safe and raised my pH to around 7 thinking it would offset the low pH of my soil. Well I should have verified, the pH of my runnoff a few days later was a 7.5. I tried to make adjustments and lowered the pH on my next watering to around 6, after a few waterings she started looking better although you can still see some signs of the issue. Don't know if it's just because she's an auto and is moving too fast to make it up, or if I was even right about the issue. I still have plenty to learn.