Hello first indoor grow

What I have so far

3F56FBD0-5D48-473F-B674-E6EB1F19A03B.jpeg

C12060F5-E998-46F9-B431-0F11E50806F5.jpeg

E54842EE-1449-4B08-9952-551CE7BFF9B9.jpeg

:welcome:

I’m new to this and would appreciate and advice anyone would like to give. I have a 32x32x64 indoor tent with a 600w Full spectrum led light with veg and bloom. I started two different ways I have some in dirt then the other in a mason jar to get it started

GUIDE FOR GERMINATING MARIJUANA SEEDS​

STEP 1​

Put your marijuana seeds into a glass of spring water. Let the seeds soak in room temperature water for 14-18 hours.Do not soak them beyond this time because it will drown your seeds.
NOTE:
  • If you found marijuana seeds will not sink, this is fine.
  • At this point it does not matter whether marijuana seeds are cracked or un-cracked. Transfer to paper towel.

IMPORTANT: USE BOTTLED SPRING WATER ONLY​

STEP 2​

Fold a thick paper towel and position it on a plate. Put 2 pieces of paper towel on top of each other on a dinner plate.

STEP 3​

Pour the marijuana seeds and water onto the paper towel. Fold the paper towel over the seeds to cover. Pour off any excess water.
The marijuana seeds must be able to feel air, heat and moisture at the same time.

STEP 4​

Place in a warm, dark open room and let the marijuana seeds sit until the crack open. Ensure the paper towel stays moist by adding water periodically.
Do not drown the marijuana seeds in excess water.
NOTE: Do not place into a cupboard, drawer or other small enclosed area as the marijuana seeds will have difficulty opening.

STEP 5​

Marijuana seeds will begin to crack open and a tap root will develop. Allow the tap root to grow 1/2 inch to 3/4 inches before transplanting.
Each marijuana strain will take from 2 to 7 days to crack open.
NOTE : Do not cover the plate with another plate, plastic wrap or zip lock bag. This stops the flow of oxygen as seeds need to feel warmth, air flow and moisture at the same time.