Hello Green World!

Voomp Valerie

Hello All,
My name is Valerie. I am very new to the 420 online culture and I love to say that I am so happy that the voices are being heard in the Massive 420 movement. I have a number of aches and pains for nerve and disc damage I received working as a Cigarette Girl on the Las Vegas Strip... I am very interested in learning from the plethora of information that is contributed by all of you. I am hoping to grow once I have all the knowledge I would need to grow the best! hoping you all can help with some good tips or suggestions on strains.... Happy Voomping:thumb::morenutes::yummy:

Hello Valerie, :welcome: to 420mag!
Fastest way to start learning is to start here
How to Grow Marijuana Everything You Need to Know

Great information there! Next, the strains.... Not so easy. There are a ton of strains out there. Try a few at a dispensary/collective near you and get an idea of how you like feeling and what helps with your particular pains. It's a fun way to discover what you want to end up growing:thumb:
I prefer a heavy indica to smoke for pain and sleep, while I also enjoy a hybrid or sativa dominant for my daytime oil to keep me motivated. It's all going to end up bieng what type makes you feel "normal" again. I wish you the best in your search for the best meds for you, and wish you luck in your endeavor into growing! It truly is the only addiction associated with marijuana :)

:welcome: to :420: you will love this place , a happy family :)

this strain is pretty good :)

Medicann Blue Blood Seeds Specs
Genetics: OG Kush x Blueberry
Type: Indica (70%) / Sativa (30%)
Flowering time: 6 - 10 weeks
Yield: Medium
THC content: 15 - 20%
CBD content 10%
Medicinal Uses: Chronic Pain, Body relief without mental intoxication, Insomnia, Muscle Spasms, Nausea, MS, Gastrointestinal Issues, Arthritis, Anorexia
Medicann Blue Blood Seeds Info