im sad for my ladies

dalymonks

hello this are my ladies , they are soon 4 week, they are autoflowering strains, they developed well in the begining and they where healty, note this is my first time growing. im trying it out mostly and ofc just for personal use.
well the problem started a week ago , im not sure what the problem is but my guess its nitrogen toxity or deficienci or nutrient burn ? when they where 2 and half weeks they got verry nice and bushy with loads of steams, i lst it at around 2 weeks, now a few days back bigger lower leafs started to get yellow :( and it seems its spreading if im not wrong, this started after the first feed npk 7-1-5 i think i gave them 40 % or so strenght.
the temperature its fine, im wattering every day or every other day depends.
Please if someone has any suggestions on what i can to make them healty again, cuz im sad for my ladies and want them to get better.

today i flashed them and gone see how it goes, have not added any nutrients yet. temperature its around 26-30 , no humidity.

Thank you for posting. its been 3 days sence i flashed them they started to look better, no more yelowing, today i feed them some nutriens,,, btw i do not use any ph up or down , im using tap watter that i let sitt for a few day for the clorine to get out, the plants are 4 weeks and half almost, it feels like they are a bit short somehow. gone post some photos later on today .
:) peace

btw i do not use any ph up or down , im using tap watter that i let sitt for a few day for the clorine to get out,

I dont think they look too bad,but not knowing what you are feeding,will not help get any future problems sorted out.

17-11_6_.jpg

https://www.420magazine.com/community/gallery/811668