Leaf problems

Just to give you some advice, I am new to growing too and when you have a question like this you need to be more specific like

is it in soil or hydro?
do you PH water?
what Nutes are you using?
What is your lights situation (Cfl,T5,T8,HID)?
How close are your lights?
temps/humidity?

Mine did the same thing but then i found out it was because of not enough humidity and since i corrected that its been great! :)

yea my bad I didnt think about it I have no experience with growing any plant. I forget about all the science of it some times. Its soil i dont ph my water. I dont have the funds to buy all the nutes and things like that. Im just learning as it go.Right now i water like twice aweek I only have 3 CFL on them their just two plants in 2x2 closet it stay in the 70's. Im not sure what it means but i have a ED 25-V 25w its a brighter white my other bulbs are 32w n a 26 watt CFL. N have a yellow glow to them.
2-4-14-2.jpg
2-4-14-2.jpg
2-4-14.jpg
I dont know much but Im trying Any help would b awesome.

man you need more light and that loks like early stages of mg def. is it posible that your soil has a rong ph to acidic maybi ? put some wood ash in your water.. what is your temperatur mg gets locked out if it s to coold .... id say its a ph problem try with some ash just a lil bit maybi two or three spons in 1l of water or sprincle some of it on the top of the soil you can use cigarete or joint but be cerful that its just ash tobaco vill start to rot and then you wil se in a cople of days..... do some reserch you got some realy gret things in the grow room sector (how to grow marihuana ) sory for my eanglisy hope this helps...

You said it could b cold and thinking about it i switched them from 24 to 18-6. So might b getting cold then should I put it back on 24. Cause i dont have alot of money to wasted. N I read all these grow room blogs n stuff i just dont under stand it till i ask about it.

IMG_20140204_132236117.jpg
IMG_20140204_132215575.jpg