MunchBaccy's Dirty First Grow 2011 — Lowrider 2

MunchBaccy

MunchBaccy's dirty first grow 2011 — Lowrider 2

In which the reader is led down a tranquil path of spiritual enlightenment leading to deep understanding of all that is required to be known.

Let us start at Day 67 where we find our two heroes Listy and Una about to tell us their sex or shall we start at the beginning as I have kept notes and have a few photo's.

The important thing is that I am actually on Day 67 but you will want to know how I got there.

I am a complete noob, and I mean complete. I have never grown MJ before and what's more I don't even smoke the stuff but for one reason or another I decided I needed a hobby and I think I have picked a good one. I am semi-retired and slightly disabled so I can no longer do sports, in my time I have been a rugby player, a moto-crosser, and a white water kayaker but now I have only memories.

2 x 20watt CFL 1 x 12watt CFL. 6,500K 2,800 lumens
Nutes: Formula Flora all in one bloom
Water: Tap water
Grow Cupboard: My clothes cupboard with some shirts and trousers removed.
Medium: Supermarket compost, slow release nutes. 1.5 litre pots
Seeds: Lowrider 2 and unknown lucky bag

:welcome: That which does not kill me makes me stronger

Re: MunchBaccy's dirty first grow 2011 — Lowrider 2