My Very First Grow From Week 2

josephellis12

I started my journey 2 weeks ago. I put in a grow room and received 3 green crack feminized seeds . None sprouted! Just my luck!
I received my 10 cali skunk and 10 super AMS BRED.On 3/20/17 I dropped 2 cali and 2 super skunk beans into water to soak for 24. Free 24 I put seed starter mix in a solo cup poke a small hole and drop the beans cs & ss in the holes. I start to obsessing about the soil. Is it right? Is the sticks in the cheap 2$ dirt bad for my plants? I go out and buy a soilless mix I mix my self. Basic for I am new to this.
1bag perlite. 1 part
Fill empty bag with vermiculite 1part
Fill the empty bag with peat moss. 1part
This has to be right! Transplanting after roots develops.
I start to obsessed if it volume is it weight?
Like every other time I convince myself I'm over thinking thingnmix the dirt for when my seedlings are old enough I can put it in prime medium.
So my two cali beans I germed are through the soil! My green crack shit the bed. I constantly have a never ending cannibus war in my domekiss and I am now the proud father of two cali skunk from ams lil fuckers! Lol I will be keeping you up to date u missed a lot but I filled u in a bit and here we go

03/23/17 9:11 am

Today I am planning on hanging my lights from proper hooks instead of staples and string .and hanging them. 2 of my 4 skunk plants r broke thru and first two leave show. The two super strains nothing yet.

I have a question should I grow my marijuana under led from the start or should I use Florent ?

Thanks for any help and warm welcomes from the 420 community!

Sent from my iPhone using 420 Magazine Mobile App

420-magazine-mobile1616847530.jpg
420-magazine-mobile2124618595.jpg
420-magazine-mobile1176089115.jpg