My [Very] Poorman's GrowBox | CFL Reflector | Stealth | Criticism Welcome

Maffchew

Hello, and welcome to my thread

The reason i made this is to get some ideas or opinions on my growbox, im an absolute noob at this, so any criticism, comments advice, ideas, ANYTHING is welcome!

EDIT- I spent literally NO money what soever on this, all of my equipment i found snooping around the house, even the box is just a draw i pulled out of a old set of drawers haha

So this little ones almost 3 weeks-ish, under 2 14watt CFLs and 1 (Soon to be two, thats why the space) 24watt CFL 4100k, ofcourse i found around the house haha. Is this efficient?
Oh, and how close could i get the plant to these bulbs without burning the fela?

Ventilation is basic 2 PC fans, one exhaust, one intake, and chucked another in there blowing on her for a extra strong stem, :D

Odor Control- Fuck it, i love the smell :D

Nutes- The only one i posses at this moment is PowerFeed Fish Fertiliser, with 12% N, 1.4% PH, 7% Potasssium, and 3.08% Potassium humate. I mixed in 10mL (1/4 recommended) into a 1L Bottle of water, and watered her with it a few days ago, a few yellow spots appeared, but nothing i should be worried about i dont think, we'll see in couple of days aye haha
could anyone reccommend some nute brand names that are known to be sold in Australian retailers? (Melbourne)

As for the reflector, the base of it was a cardboard box i cut the top of, i then simply wrapped it up in some aluminum foil, cut some holes did some wiring and bam! It actually works very well, i could see the difference, the light is alot more concertrated and alot more bright than it was! hopefully she'll like that better :ganjamon: