Need the Marijuana for Morons Tutorial

Bissynut

Hi!! I am totally new to this (no experience whatsoever) Seriously Zip, Zero, Nada, Nothing. I have been reading forums and watching youtube videos for help. Can you say CONFUSED?!?!? So if I ask something idiotic this is why.

I have about 1000 to spend - I will be growing in soil (organic) to keep costs lower. I ordered some seeds from Attitude. I bought all auto-flowering feminized seeds (because it sounded like MJ for morons and I need that).

I am trying to make enough for Rick Simpson Oil for 2 people. So any and all advice would be appreciated very much.

My plan is a 4x4 grow tent on the far side of my bedroom (which is in the basement). I would love to locate a Plug and Play sort of kit. Something easy for the very beginner. Are any of these good?

Greners- 4'x4' Air Cooled 600W Grow Room Package - Co2 Ready 855.95
4'x4' Air Cooled 600W Grow Room Package - CO2 Ready

HTG Supply - 1000W Big Boy Grow Tent Kit 888.95 (Hydroponic - A little worried to mess with that)
HTG Supply - HTG 1000w Big Boy Grow Tent Kit

Monster Gardens - 4x4 kits (there are several - not sure what is the best idea) The lighting seem to vary.
4' x 4'

Of course if you know of something better please please let me know and I will take a look.

Will the lights in these kits work for both stages Vegetative and Flowering? Do I need to even worry about that with auto-flowering seeds? I may get clones as well.

Does it have to be vented outside? I do not have an available window or ducting to tie into.
I am worried about odor, can this be vented into my bedroom without stinking the place up. I am chemically sensitive and can not use a bunch of chemical type air fresheners.

Thank you!! :love: