New here :)

Arison

Hello,
I'm really new to this all thing, I started to really be interested in it becaused I have chronic pain, I'm from Israel and there isn't really anything I could do, I'm 24 and I find myself in a great opportunity to start growing.
Basicly I live in a penthouse on top of surrounding building and there is direct sun right on top of me,
here are two pictures of my garden
9bd62aa934f4540c231cb325cea78ba8.png

666315ee89e8f9fc8554c6b3e5b5d0b3.png

The second image is on the front, it's not really concealed that much though,

I got couple of questions, first of all i'm contemplating between two things Autoflower and regular/fem
autoflower just because it's smaller and more stealthy,, I'm afraid the yields are gonna disappoint me wanting more.
fem, perhaps too tall or too big and could make a problem? I'll be growing it near the 1st picture..

Second question, so I have this soil on my left, it's being watered twice daily, do you think I should replant the plant there or stick to 3-5 galons pots?

Third question, i'm really confused with t he nutritients, I don't know what to do and where to get them in Israel..
Last one, I really wanna start this thing really soon, I know it's not the season but the seasons here are messed up it will probably stay sunny and warm for 2-3 months or more, I can't really wait till the summer since i'm too eager to start :p

Thanks alot

Hi there Arison :ciao:

Be sure to upload your photos through our traditional uploader so you can post them here on the thread. Here's a link that may help

Photo Gallery Guide: How to Resize, Upload & Post Photos

About the, plants - you can grow some nice ones in 3-5 gall on pots, and you shouldn't need to be watering every single day.

You will find tons of material and information here which can help you obtain the medicine you need, and there are lots of people here willing to help. :circle-of-love:

Greetings and welcome!