New here

Hi Katmik3, and welcome!
You should be able to transplant them now if the weather is ideal. If your nights are cold I would bring them in but for the most part you want to toughen them up. If your plan is to keep them outside then switch to a 5-7 gallon fabric pot if you can, preferably 7. From sprouting I have heard it's best to plant in the final pot if outdoors. There's varying opinions but it's worked good for me so far.

Well I’m new to this and live in Canada and it is very warm in my back yard
We're you planning on planting in a garden or pots? Just don't over water the plants yet and stay away from nutes. They need to get their roots established first and that's a great way for them to start. Lots of sun. As much as you can. The season is late for you so your plants will be short but still produce some yields.

I'm in Ontario, and we have it pretty hot as well. The large fabric pot will keep moisture better and will allow your plants to dig deep for nutrients. Because it's so hot and humid, for the first few days I would try some indirect lighting while they get going. Perhaps someone else can chime in here but it may be too early for the extreme heat.

Welcome katmic! One product I’ve heard mentioned over and over again is Great White mycorrhizae. It’s a product that will do wonders for your your roots in the new medium. Many great growers on here swear by it. It’s in my shopping cart. Lol

Hi Katmik3, and welcome!
You should be able to transplant them now if the weather is ideal. If your nights are cold I would bring them in but for the most part you want to toughen them up. If your plan is to keep them outside then switch to a 5-7 gallon fabric pot if you can, preferably 7. From sprouting I have heard it's best to plant in the final pot if outdoors. There's varying opinions but it's worked good for me so far.
What kind of soil should I use ?