New to both. Help me Please!

n00b

i want to start off by saying that im new to growing and new to organics. i'm on a huge learning curve here but i think i got most of the basics under wraps. now to my situation...
so im almost done my first three (two to three weeks till i hack em)which are mixed species, one of which being a blueberry. these poor girls havent had the best life as they were my learning project. they are in soil and for the most part ive been using schultz nutes. ive underfed and overfed, as well as overwatering (flushing the nutes out when they were burning). i took three clones from the blueberry before i turned them 12/12. these three are now about a foot and a half tall and have also been fed schultz for the time being but i really want to try organically.
the stuff i have access to around here is bat guano(13-1.5-3) and the two types of alaska brand nutes. (MorBloom 0-10-10, Emulsion 5-1-1). I also already have Earth Juice Microblast and molasses. I have granular bonemeal which i sprinkled on the surface already(didnt know to mix it in the soil) and epsom salts that i use very conservatively. Im having trouble finding specifics on exactly how much of what i should be using and when. Can anyone help me formulate some sort of regular feeding schedule using these ingredients and point out if there is anything nutrient wise that i may need in addition to these. after the damage i caused to the first three i really need to get this down pat before i can move on and learn about the rest of techniques to play with.
also i should mention that these are growing in a slightly less than perfect climate, the RH isnt as good as it could be but it stays within an acceptable range, the temperatures both high and low are slightly lower than they should be as it is cold here right now. as time goes on i will be making changes to be be more efficient but funds are limited so its gonna be a process. any help would be so much appreciated and thanks in advance!