Please help - Is my plant dying?

420growguy

IMG_20150720_110936262_HDR.jpg

Is this plant dying?

Hi i am new to growing marijuana, i picked up a couple clones from a dispensary, and they looked very healthy when i first got them, but i am not sure about this plant.

This Strain is Lamb\'s Bread Sour Diesel (LSD), & Very Disease Resistant.

The leaves are really saggy and are sort of falling over on themselves.

I've been watering it once every other day, and i mist the leaves three times a day.. without lights on it of course, i have it under 300 Watts of light 8 hours a day, and then 8 Hours with no light, i have't bought it any feed fertilizer or nutrients yet.. i'm not sure if i need too.

any replies help thanks!

Re: ~~~~~please help? Is my plant dying??~~~~~~

Drainage? It has 3 holes in the bottom for water to get out of the pot but that's all.

I was also told that as such a young age that is isn't good to put it on 12/12

Yes i give the plant, 1/2 gallon of water every other day, and spray the leaves three times a day & shut the light off until they are dry, and yes the pot is always heavy, & the soil i'm using has per-lite in it apparently, i'm not sure how much. but it does

try letting the plant dry out a bit let the pot get light very light , then you can judge how much water is in there by lifting it , i would change the light to 18/6 to help it veg better , people over water more than over water , the roots have to breath and the clone wont have a big lot yet

good luck

How much water would you recommend for me to put on it daily?

& Is 100 Watts Enough? and do i need fertilizer and nutrients and feed?
i was told if it dosen't have it, it will die.