Shot Adrenaline Auto yellow leaves problem - Need urgent help please.

grausse

Hi, my Shot Adrenaline Auto is in 78th day. I fed it with 2ml Bud Ignitor and 2 ml Big Bud (Total 4ml) in 1 lt water. 2 days later, I started to see some yellowish color on leaves. Than I flushed it about 25-30lt water. And I havent watered it for 5-6 days till now. For 1-2 days, I am seeing completely yellow leaves. Because its my first time grow, I have no idea if the plant is dying or overfed or time getting time to harvest. Any opinions for me? Thanks.

Re: Shot Adrenaline Auto yellow leaves problem- Need urgent help please.

78th day from seed or 78th day in flower? It definitely looks overwatered, so make sure to let the medium dry out before watering again. The yellowing is typical during the last stages of flowering as the plant pulls nitrogen from storage to promote bud growth.

You can trim off the yellowed leaves a few at a time, as they do not provide any sustenance for the plant any longer. It could use a little defoliation by the looks of it anyway. But this is all preference really.

If you are 78 days into flower, I wouldn't worry too much. By the looks of pistils and bud formation, you should be fairly close to harvest, so start checking trichome color and plan out your flush period. You want to stop giving nutrients 7-14 days before the chop. When you do this, you will see a lot more leaves start to yellow, so don't let that freak you out.

78th day from seed or 78th day in flower?

Thanks for the reply. Its been 78th day from first leaves get out from the soil after seeding.
I am using 2x 105 Watt 2700K CFL. I was feeding with Bio Grow. Now I have Bud Ignitor, Big Bud and Overdoze.
I will not water till its normal dry as I understand from your post. Do you suggest any nutritients to give?