Small outdoor grow - Have a couple questions

Raekwon710

so i planted 3 seeds i found in a 2 oz sack of blue dream that i had bought, germinated them and planted the seedlings in pots about 6 weeks ago. Long story short, 2 turned out male so I got rid of them but surviving plant just started preflowering about a week ago and i was very relieved when i saw those beautiful little white pistils popping out the top nodes. But since I'm growing outdoors with soil its hard to find pics to compare my plant to see if she is looking right at the age shes at and if there is any signs of distress.

All the leaves are a nice green color none are pale green showing nitrogen deffiencies or anything like that, the nodes are popping out with lots of underbrush. But i would like to get a second opinion and i feel like this is the best place to ask these questions.

Decided against topping/cropping since this is my first attempt at a serious grow before i attempt something bigger.

So, what do you guys think? for a plant thats six weeks old, should it be bigger, bushier, taller? I dont know what size container i have my plant in, to me it looks like a 2 gallon maybe? I have plans to run and get supplies today, and i want to get a bunch of 3 gallon pots since from what Jorge Cervantes medical grow bible says that your plant should get around 3-4 ft in a 3 gallon container and thats where I really want to keep the length. Sorry for rambling, talking about weed does to me! But yes any help, suggestions, or criticisms are welcome!

PS; I'm in central FL right now, to give you guys an idea in my climate

Hey bud! I hate you for living in central Florida! Lol just kidding. I'm in northern Canada and it's probably fair to say that our climates are exact opposite.

In all honesty, she's beautiful, lush and nice and bushy. Your doing a great job! Keep it up!

Greenest regards friend!