Small Tent Grow

PBRMJ

I'm new to the MMj community here in WA. I started my grow on Nov 12 6 Clones 2 Super Silver Haze 2 Jack Rhino 1 Purple Kush 1 White Widow. Transplanted clones on Nov.14 using FFOF and Vermiculite 80/20 smart pots 4/3gal and 2/1gal. I have a 400w MH for veg and a 400HPS for flowering 4" valueline fan can33 filter. My temps are 79 lights on and 64-66 lights off RH 44-66%. I need to find out to post pics and i'll get some up. This is my first grow so any comments I would gladly like to hear.

Here are some photos
005448.JPG

Super Silver Haze 1 my runt
004472.JPG

Jack Rhino 1
003501.JPG

Jack Rhino 2
002531.JPG

Purple Kush my attempt at lst
Thats what I got for now please let me know what you think.

:welcome: to :420:

Here is how I post photos, go to Gallery click photo gallery. Then click on upload. Once you upload your photos, click on them and copy the direct link.

When you post a message click on the image that looks like mountains { it will say insert image} is the best way for me to describe it. Click on it, erase what is in there and paste the link to your photo in it's place. I hope that helps..

Looks like you found out how to... oh well....lol

Sounds like you got some nice strains started there... They looks good man,

Well Have a good 1..

Anybody have anything to say good bad I don't care just curious what people think. Anybody with experience can you tell me if I'm doing ok or what?
:thanks:

:thanks: I hope that my lst experiment will work since I have limited space to work with right now.

Looks like you have her bent right over, which is a good start! If you want to check out how LST has worked for me, then check the "Smokey's BC God Bud" journal in my signature. It isn't God Bud, but the LST I was able to pull off has worked really well. I have 8 colas on a plant that is only >10" tall!

Best way to maximize a growing space, just my opinion of course!