supercloset grow units

RasTim

:ganjamon:Greetings I am considering buying a sidebyside grow unit. Has anyone ever purchased from them and if so how are the results?

:ganjamon:Greetings I am considering buying a sidebyside grow unit. Has anyone ever purchased from them and if so how are the results?

These turn key boxes are popular. I have no direct knowledge of that particular brand - other than the cost of $3500 + accessories

For that kind of money you might want to check out the competition before you make your final decision.

Complete Turn-Key Grow Light / Hydro Systems

Welcome to our New Sponsor: BC Northern Lights

Both of these companies are sponsor's here. In the second link you can link out into specific grow journals and see how they've worked.

Good luck with your decision ;)

Thanks for the input. I put a call into BC and I am waiting for a call back. Keep you updated on which way I go Until then Peace

They look like a pretty nice unit, but there are a lot of companies that make grow boxes these days. I would do some research before you make your final decision. Just take a look at this Google search for all the choices you have when buying a grow box. Some companies now are even making fully automated unit that will add water and adjusted nutrients for you automatically. I definitely would love one of those!

grow box - Google Search

I know someone with a supercloset and he really likes it. He has had to add a few things to it however. I also have a turn key unit made by a competitor and I am finding that I have to add the same things. I will explain further.