UC 4XL SCROG in Double Lid Under 1000W

TheJungleBoy

Hi Farmers!
This is my first time growing and I'd like to share this experience with you guys!
I'm stoked to see everything running after few months of hard work and a lot of stress while building the room.

Well, what I got in here is:
Flower Room,
1000W Hortilux Super HPS
6" Blockbuster
Galaxy 1000W HPS/MH 120/240V Multi-Watt & Dimmable
2 - 6" Active Air Fan 400 CFM
EcoPlus Carbonaire Filter 550 CFM
1/10 EcoPlus Water Chiller
2- EcoPlus 16" Wall Mount Fan

Strains:
4 Chemdog
2 Super Lemon Haze
2 Sour Diesel

I'm using 1/4 of Nutrients strength
Dutch Master.
Grow A + B 180ml
ADD .27 115ml
Silica 20ml
Drip Clean5ml
Great White 2 Scoops
Roots Excel 45ml

PH 5.6
PPM 520/EC.77
Water Temp 68.

They were transplanted on Thursday night. Temperature in the room is around 75-77f during in the morning but increases to 80ish when the chiller turns on, the humidity drops to 35%, and at night temp stays at 75f and 45% humidity.
I have one fan bringing fresh air to the room 24/7 which has been keeping the room much cooler during the days.
Few plants got root rot like 10 days ago and I had to be treating them with H202, which didn't help much, but 4 days ago I started using Roots Excel + Great White and the roots has been growing CRAZY! Highly recommended!!!
I transplanted them yesterday night, the photos you see of the long roots ones were taken before transplant, while they were in the 3" netpot. This morning I went there to check and as you can see the roots are already poking out of the netpot!
The net is 12" away from the buckets and 20" from the hood, didn't feel my skin burning under the light but I'm checking every hour for burns or any stress signs.
The humidity is below 50%, I was not expecting that at tall as in my vegetating box is always over 55%.
If you guys could please recommend something nice with digital display I'd appreciate :)