What's going on here?

MattCarnage

Hello everyone here is the story. I have been growing for about 3 years now with 5 grows under my belt. All of the grows have been done outdoors, but for my most recent i had to switch indoors due to relocation.

The plants have been inside for about a week now and i noticed that its starting to lose its color slightly. As seen in the pics below.
DSCF2205.JPG

DSCF2206.JPG

DSCF2207.JPG

As seen in the above pics the temp is still in the higher 70's (74-79 degrees) as it was when it was outdoors.
Also i took a clone yesterday. :yummy:

hey Matt...from your pics, ya definately got somethin goin on. Unfortunately, it could be one or several issues. Usually, if things were fine and then suddenly theyre not, whatever ya did last is the first place to start. Does that make sense? LOL

Sooooo, you moved your plant(s) inside. If it was fine outside and now struggling indoors, the plant(s) are tellin you the indoor invironment isnt adequate: watering/feeding is now too little/toomuch, lighting is not enough/too much, temps/humidity arent satisfactory etc. You just have to figure out which area(s) are in need of correction/adjustment.