Why are my babies leaves turning yellow only at the bottom?

NorthHayward

This is my first time ever growing so im not sure weather this it normal or not, but it seems that the leaves only at the bottom of the plant are turning yellow, shriveling up and falling off, is this normal? it is an out door plant about 2 and a half months old and it is already starting to flower near the top.
Photo0807.jpg

Photo0808.jpg

Photo0809.jpg

help please

Your plant doesn't look all that bad overall.

Some yellowing leaves, and them dropping off is "normal" even with plants grown in ideal situations.

Hard to tell...

Your plant almost looks like a male (?).

Those round looking, pod looking things, up at the top there - look more like male flowers (nuts, pollen sacs, whatever...).

Would help if you supply more info(nutes, watering, sun, etc., strain) and some better pics.

Well 2 weeks ago and today i watered it using Big Bud fertilizer which supplies it with Potassium Sulphate and Potassium Phosphate, I only water it when the soil is dry in the first 2 inches (which is usually every 2 days), its inside a greenhouse which gets 8 hours of sunlight a day due to a incredibly small backyard and Its Bubble Kush

Photo0806.jpg

Uh...

First, it ould be nice if you'd rotate your pics. Nobody'd rather not have to bend their neck perpendicular to the floor to look at your pics.

Second, that's a male plant and if you're thinkin 'bout smokin them male flowers, you'll be gravely disappointed.

Oh, well i have two, the others buds look different, but the male plant seems taller, heres pics of the other plant which seems to have the same problem:

Photo0810.jpg

Photo0812.jpg

Photo0811.jpg

Photo0813.jpg

Photo0814.jpg

Given your growing conditions I'd say they're doing okay.