Yellow spots on cola/sugar leaves?

GringoStarr

Hi all. I'm fairly new to growing, and currently just doing autos. I'm on my second run right now, bringing up a couple GHS Northern Lights x Green-o-matic. I also ran this strain on my first grow with almost no problems and great results.

I'm in 60/40 coco running GH Flora (M+B only) in a modified Lucas w some amendments (Molasses, Liquid Kool Bloom) in fabric pots under a Mars II 700w LED. On this run I've been bottom watering every time and only flushed once, when I went into flower. This is an experiment and a change from last time, when I flushed 4 plants every weekend, which is a shit ton of work.

This time around I'm 4 weeks into flower and seeing some yellow spots on the sugar leaves of the cola of one of the plants, and starting lightly on some sugar leave on lower buds of the same plant. The other plant, planted on the same day from the same seed and subject to the same conditions, does not show the spots. Thinking my pH could be out of whack or I could have some salt buildup from too much bottom watering, I flushed both plants today. Jury's still out on whether or not that was effective. Here's some pics. Any light y'all could shed on the situation would be hugely appreciated. Thanks in advance!

Not sure but maybe these will help. Odd that she looks healthy up to the top. Using LEDs, are you supplementing cal-mag? Hopefully someone with a little more exp will chime in soon.

Yeah, my full strength feedings still have 5ml/g cal-mag.. Yeah the spots are really just on that one cola and a couple others on that plant. The other plant I'm running is completely unaffected.

looks like overwatering or high humidity..i would calibrate your ph tester and use plain ph water for now. looks like phosphorous def also.