How does she look? My first grow

joshuaseid94

Hey guys,
I just wanted to start by introducing myself. My name is Josh and I am from the east coast. I am in the middle of my first grow and I am so excited to be a part of this community!

So my friend who did a home grow gave me a few seeds a few years ago and they sat in my drawer in a bag for about 2 years. When early June came around I took the plunge and decided to attempt to germinate them (wasn't sure if they were any good). Fortunately they were and I am about a month and a half into my grow (I started a bit late). I believe my plant is female but I am no expert and so would love if someone has any input? I posted some photos and hope they work.

My primary concern is the nitrogen/calcium levels. Someone had told me she looks nitrogen/calcium deficient but they, like me, are no expert. I was wondering if someone could give me some input on this as well?

I use water from my tap to water her because I live on a property that uses well water and so I do not need to worry about any added chemicals. I tested the pH to be 6.4-6.6 and I used my pool test kit to test the soil as well (6.4-6.6). I use compost tea majority of the time to water her and mist her as well a few times a day because it can get kinda hot where I live. I also have recently started giving her organic plant food once every two weeks since she started seeming yellowish green and not a deep green. I would love some input from anyone with experience and maybe some pointers to help me as I move forward in this amazing journey.

Thank you all for your time and I look forward to hearing from you guys!

Best,
Josh
MJ_3.jpg
MJ_4.jpg
MJ_21.jpg
MJ_12.jpg

Hey guys,
I just wanted to start by introducing myself. My name is Josh and I am from the east coast. I am in the middle of my first grow and I am so excited to be a part of this community!