New guy - Here's my current grow

HighBri

Hi, I'm new at indoor growing. This my second attempt, the first two were males, so started over with clones from a dispensary, a Platinum OG, a Cookies & Cream, and an alleged Gorilla Glue, but who knows, right? So they are in week 7 of flower after 4 weeks of veg. They are looking ok, but I want them to fatten up some and fill in between nodes. Tricomes still look clear, getting some red hairs, mostly on the C&C.
IMG_189129.JPG
IMG_189328.JPG
IMG_190324.JPG
IMG_189730.JPG
IMG_190630.JPG
IMG_189836.JPG

How am I doing so far?

I'd say you're doing just fine!..they look close, I'd go another week or so and scope the trichs again and that should give you a good idea of when to start the flush. Good job!

Thanks, I'm waiting for a better microscope to check the trics, should be here tomorrow. I'm waiting for signs of milky trics, then I guess I start flushing until I see a few amber trics? Is that right?

Yes, very nice, but you still have to look out for spider mites and stuff, my clones were infected and it was a pain in the ass, but they're gone. The guy actually delivered them to my door, like a pizza!
Marvelous and welcome. man you are lucky you can pop down to the dispensary for cuts. regards

Thanks, I'm waiting for a better microscope to check the trics, should be here tomorrow. I'm waiting for signs of milky trics, then I guess I start flushing until I see a few amber trics? Is that right?
Yeah that's exactly what I do, soon as I see that about 80% of the trics are nice and milky I start my flush and usually give it about 2 weeks but I'll scope it after the first week to see where I'm at