420's Wonder's Grow Journal - 2016

wondersgrow

So this is my first attempt at posting anything in this freshly-started grow journal. Forgive me if this results in complete or even partial failure. The photo is of my very primitive indoor grow area, which is inside a house that is only 900 square feet. As you can see, I'm growing other types of plants from seeds and bulb, too. As the weeks progresses, I will try to build up this journal with specifications.

Hope all is well in your world.

Is this grow still alive?

We would love to be updated with some pictures and info.

How about posting a 420 Strain Review?

If you need any help with posting photos, please read our Photo Gallery Tutorial.

I am moving this to Abandoned Journals until we get updates.

Sending you lots of love and positive energy.

:Namaste:

If you need any help with posting photos, please read our Photo Gallery Tutorial.

Hi. Thank you for your stewardship. I just checked in today after recovering from an injury and some surgery. The Black Indica germinated in early January is alive and well. I started with twelve but lost five plants overnight to a rogue domestic cat named Squirrely. Me culpa. I forgot to close the door where my grow area is. I cloned the three hardiest plants during vegetative cycle, and placed the remaining ones outside on my deck. If you look at the grow bags in this picture you will see how I keep my cats out with wadded-up deer netting.
IMG_4724_3_.jpg

Glad to see you back Wondersgrow:ciao: hope you are better from the surgery and recovery. Take your time and ease back into the growing adventure.

The girls look great despite the cat attacks. Are they budding yet, I can't tell. Thanks for the update :thumb:

KiG :green_heart:cheers