A thread for the users of Mars-Hydro lamps

I'm a street organ, busker organ fanatic. I have plans to build one (think organ grinder). I just haven't got around to building it. Other things get in the way...like two tiny plants. :yummy:
My god. That sounds hyper-interesting. Let me know how that project proceeds. You see - I am a Professional music producer. Always looking for a new sound :)

I guess the Magnus doesn't qualify as a street organ. It was more a thing that played chords instead of tones to make it easy for the soldioers in the field to play. They just have to click the button playing whatever chord the songbooks said - Later years they made success to sell the same organ as an instrument for kids. It actually has a fan inside it making it sound sort of hmmm. Google it - think you'll like it

wow!!! Great job on the hash Deville ;)
any tips for making as I will be trying something similar in the comming weeks
These I made with bubble bags. But I must warn you - You have to wash the shit at least 5-6 times. It takes hours to do a few grams. I have had my eyes on a device they call the "pollen extractor" I want to purchase. It costs like 100 euro and seems to be a much better solution if you don't want to go through that. Making bubble hash got old really fast. Now I am getting the creeps just by thinking of it So much work for so little

I believe this writeup from Icemud explains everything a light buyer should know
That was incredibly informative and easy to read! Thanks for sharing that! Just finished reading every post on this thread

As a new grower aiming to become a mass supplier someday, I'm loving the experience and knowledge! I can't wait to order me 4 80s or 1 320 for my grow tent! Currently I use 2x vipaspec 600 and the 18' hanging heights result in 520ish umols and absolute garbage low values even just a foot or 2 away. Can't wait! I wish they were like $500 or 550 even but I hear quality is great.