Danny Terpintine Says Hello :)

York Genetics

Hey, super glad to be here!

For those who don't know me, I'm Danny Terpintine!

I've been growing for just under 14 years now, making seeds for 13 years. I've been a licensed med patient (helps me with chronic paaiinnnn!) for my entire grow career - fun fact, I actually got licensed to grow before the legal smoking age in my city! I had the privilege and honor to help and be mentored by the head grower at one of the oldest dispensaries in a major city when I was 16/17. (Started growing at 15 on my own, didn't know anyone. Heck I might have visited this forum at that time but I don't remember my user lol.) Oh, I've also written a grow book.

I love pheno hunting and making seeds. And I place a huge emphasis on medicinal value through terpenes.

A little late to the party, I know 420mag has been one of the most og forums out here! Love to meet more of the community! :)

Feel free to say hi or chat, I'm open to talking about anything canna, pain, related. 🙂✌️

Hey buddy, welcome to 420magazine.com

You growing at the moment, do you just grow to breed or do you grow for personal/commercial as well?

What’s your flavour? Organic/Synthetic, Soil/Hydro

Where in the world are ya?

What’s your favourite type of dog?

😂

That’s enough to get the ball rolling! Me I’m Nick, grow hydro (coco peat) in Thailand. Labradors.

Welcome, sure they’ll be a bunch of other people dropping by to say hi,

Nick & Co (Co’s my wife)

Hey Nick and Co!👋 Nice to meet you!

What’s your favourite type of dog?

Really? REALLYY?!!! aha just kidding. I got 3 doggo, a Yorkie (he's my oldest), Pomeranian, and a Chihuahua.
Screenshot 2023-12-11 at 1.06.38 PM.png