Votes: 4 7.8%
  • Positive Energy and a Dank bowl of you're fav strain! :D

Votes: 18 35.3%
  • GTFO! BROHEIM! :(

Votes: 4 7.8%

• Total voters

LoveVibez

:welcome:Salutations 420!:welcome:

Hello everyone, long time lurker, finally got the "nutz" and ambition to start growing my own... well technically I finished with college and finally am in a place where I don't have to worry about other "ill-informed" people. I am starting out slow, but eventually I plan on this getting much bigger. :D So excite!

Not only am I first time grower, but I am also a first time editor as well as being active in forums, have previously been a "lurker"... My girlfriend is a hardcore vlogger/blogger/youtube and it is running off on me. I just created a youtube and will be creating videos with Adobe Premiere Pro, Photoshop, After Effects CS5.

I am new at all of the above... I hope to grow in many aspects, my journey starts here :ganjamon: So grab some dank bud, pack that baby tight, and Enjoy :D ;)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Here's Some Info

What strain is it? THC-Bomb
Is it feminized? No
Is it Indica, Sativa or Hybrid? Indica
How many plants? 3
Plants names? Maxima (Oldest 9weeks) Scaber (7weeks) Polyantha (7weeks)
Is it in Veg or Flower stage? As of creating this thread I am day 2 Flower.
I vegged for 9weeks on oldest and 7 weeks on other two.
I am Day 2 Flower
Indoor or outdoor? Indoor , Micro , Could be more stealth if needed.
It's a Grow box made out of a vertical 25ish Gal Tub from Target. :D Working great so far!
Soil or Hydro? Soil , FoxFarm Oceanforest.
If soil... What size pot? Honestly I don't know how big it is, their not that big.
Lights? During Veg had mostly "5,000k+ 23w 100w equiv CFL" 600ish watts
During Flower I switched to mostly "2,700k 23w 100w equiv CFL" 600ish watts
Is it aircooled? High powered fan w/ Light Traps
Temp of Box? It's winter here in L.A. Day temps were 80ish...Night 60-65ish
RH of Box? Lower, 30%