setup
tent- DS80
lighting - 2 x minimax 150 hps
bulb 2 x superplant dual spec 150 watt hps
6 inch clip on fan for air circulation
cheaps inlet n outlet fans
pot - 30 litre

i currently have one in shes 4 days old
il be posting pics up shortly for any one who follows my journal. first one will go up in a day or two.
im new to autos n am eager to see how this goes. hope u enjoy

im in, cant wait for you to get your pics up of setup and ur baby girl lol

they,l be comin very soon mate im looking forward to it myself looking at how yours is looking and you started in a 5ltre n transplanted to a ten im starting straight in a 30 litre lol. gonna be interesting. il keep updating her progress and checkin on yours. cant wait lol

subd mate, i have grown a couple of autos and got some more growing now, what lighting schedule do you plan on using, with the autos i like to use 24-0 from start to finish but im not even sure if thats the best schedule to use, of my last autos i got 20g and 35g dry weight, but i have seen journals on here that have only got 1/8th per plant, so clearly autos are a bit hit and miss at the moment, you can end up with more from regular seeds if you go 12-12 from seed, i have done a 2ltr hempie 12-12 from seed and got 20g per plant, so 10 x 2ltr hempie gives you 200g every 8 weeks and thats 12-12 from seed, i have got 2 more hempies growing this time along side my normal plants that im about to harvest and these had 1 week of veg before going 12-12, my regular plants ie none auto are under glr till i flower them then they go 12-12 till finish.