Help needed: don't know what to do moving forward!

Coastal Dharma

Hello everyone! Im very new to growing and this is my second grow ever! So be gentle folks! :Namaste:

I started this grow off with 6 plants (2 Oregan Peach), (2 Granddaddy Purple), (1 charlottes web CBD), and (1 Do-Si-Do) ALL FEM Photo seeds from Crop King seeds.

I started them in small seedling containers in "Fox Farms Ocean Forest" Vegging soil. then transplanted them into 2 Gallon fabric pots once they got bigger(Still into more "Fox Farms Ocean Forest" soil. And then finally i transplanted them into their final 5 Gallon fabric pots with the other 3 gallons worth of soil being Pro-Mix HP.

At first the plants where VERY happy until about a month in to me feeding them nutrients at 50% of the recommended amounts.

They then started showing signs of (i think) Nitrogen toxicity because i didn't do my homework and realize how nutrient rich that fox farms soil was in the beginning and overfed them :(

Once I realized this I flushed them. and have 3 times since...

Now Im at a point where they just generally dont look like they have bounced back.

My last flush I gave them Carbon filtered water at a PH of 6.4 and the runoff i was getting averaged out at 6.7/650ppm.

Does anyone have any advice on how i should be moving forward?? This has really been a bummer for me as im taking care of my dad who's sick(Cancer) and growing is kind of my only escape/time of peace i have in my life. so PLEASE DONT comment if you're going to be harsh or rude. Im VERY new to growing and am learning every day..

Thank you! :Namaste:

I grow in a 4x5 tent with a 6" IPower 350CFM inline fan with carbon filter, under a Spider Farmer SF-4000. i have an Apera instruments PH meter that i regularly calibrate along with a HM Digital TDS-3 hanbdheld meter tester. i keep my tent at around 25-27 degrees(77-80F)with a RH of 50%-65%.